Please email Jenny (jennifer.adcock@springbranchisd.com) to add your posts here!

Any weekend

(Aldine) Davis, contact Starla Jones (sejones@aldineisd.org)

Elsik (JV), contact Alyssa Lantz (Alyssa.Lantz@aliefisd.net)

Klein Cain (sub-varsity), contact Kristin Lemoine (klemoine1@kleinisd.net)

Hightower, contact Toni Santiago (Antoinette.Santiagorhodes@fortbendisd.com)

Nimitz (JV and V), contact Shannon Harrison (srharrison@aldineisd.org)

Royal, contact Tara Schiller (tschiller@royal-isd.net)

Needs 2 varsity and 1 JV tourney

St. Agnes (both varsity and sub-varsity), contact Cydryce McMillian (Cydryce.McMillian@st-agnes.org)

August 19-21

Atascocita, contact Danielle Walker (daniwalk12@gmail.com)

August 26-28

Atascocita, contact Danielle Walker (daniwalk12@gmail.com)