Please email Jenny (jennifer.adcock@springbranchisd.com) to add your posts here!

Any weekend

(Aldine) Davis, contact Starla Jones (sejones@aldineisd.org)

Elsik (JV), contact Alyssa Lantz (Alyssa.Lantz@aliefisd.net)

Klein Cain (sub-varsity), contact Kristin Lemoine (klemoine1@kleinisd.net)

Hightower, contact Toni Santiago (Antoinette.Santiagorhodes@fortbendisd.com)

MacArthur (FA and JV), contact Lynda Eastland (ldeastland@aldineisd.org)

Nimitz (JV and V), contact Shannon Harrison (srharrison@aldineisd.org)

St. Agnes (both varsity and sub-varsity), contact Cydryce McMillian (Cydryce.McMillian@st-agnes.org)

August 12-14

Clements (varsity), contact Paige Sorge (paige.sorge@fortbendisd.com)

August 19-21

August 26-28

Atascocita, contact Danielle Walker (daniwalk12@gmail.com)

Porter, contact Doris Elizondo (delizondo@newcaneyisd.org)

September 2-4

Porter, contact Doris Elizondo (delizondo@newcaneyisd.org)