Please email Jenny (jennifer.adcock@springbranchisd.com) to add your posts here!

Friday, August 6

Elsik (needs 1-2 teams), contact Alyssa Lantz (Alyssa.Lantz@aliefisd.net)

(Aldine) Davis, contact Starla Jones (sejones@aldineisd.org)

Klein Oak, contact Morgan Broussard (mbroussard1@kleinisd.net)

Mayde Creek, contact Megann Ollett (MegannPOllett@KATYISD.ORG)

Royal, contact Tara Schiller (tschiller@royal-isd.net)

Stratford (needs 1 B team), contact Jenny Adcock (jennifer.adcock@springbranchisd.com)

Saturday, August 7

Atascocita (hosting), contact Danielle Walker (daniwalk12@gmail.com)

Clear Falls (needs 1 team), contact Alison Williams (awilliams@ccisd.net)

(Aldine) Davis, contact Starla Jones (sejones@aldineisd.org)

Jordan, contact Jennifer Vaden (JenniferBVaden@KATYISD.ORG)

Klein, contact Kate Zora (katezora@yahoo.com)

Klein Cain, contact Kristin Lemoine (klemoine1@kleinisd.net)

Klein Oak, contact Morgan Broussard (mbroussard1@kleinisd.net)

Mayde Creek (needs 1 team), contact Megann Ollett (MegannPOllett@KATYISD.ORG)

Summer Creek (needs 1 team), contact Sarah Aguilar (Sarah.Aguilar@humbleisd.net)