Friday, September 11

Klein Oak High School, contact Morgan Broussand at mbroussard1@kleinisd.net

Klein Cain High School, contact Kristin Lemoine at klemoine1@kleinisd.net

Bryan Rudder High School, contact Jacky Pence at jacky.pence@bryanisd.org

Cy Ranch High School (needs another school!), contact Chrissy Woodard at chrissy.woodward@cfisd.net

St. Agnes, contact Cydryce McMillian at Cydryce.McMillian@st-agnes.org

Dobie High School, contact Dawn Sexton at DSexton@pasadenaisd.org

Northshore High School, contact Lindsey Loyd at lloyd@galenaparkisd.com

Saturday, September 12

Klein Oak High School, contact Morgan Broussand at mbroussard1@kleinisd.net

Seven Lakes High School, contact Amy Cataline at AmyCCataline@KATYISD.ORG

Cy Ranch, contact Chrissy Woodard at chrissy.woodward@cfisd.net

Manvel High School, contact Susan Kennedy at skennedy@alvinisd.net

Spring Woods, contact Becky Campbell at rebecca.campbell@springbranchisd.com

St. Agnes, contact Cydryce McMillian at Cydryce.McMillian@st-agnes.org

Summer Creek High School, contact Sarah Aguilar at sarah.aguilar@humbleisd.net

Thursday, September 17

Aldine Davis High School, contact Starla Jones at sejones@aldineisd.org