Please email Jenny (jennifer.adcock@springbranchisd.com) to add your posts here!

August 9

August 10

Bush, contact Ervette Powell (ervette.powell@fortbendisd.com)

Cy Creek, contact Reagan Smith (reagan.smith@cfisd.net)

Mayde Creek, contact Megann Ollett (MegannPOllett@KATYISD.ORG)

Memorial, contact Kaddie Platt (kathleen.platt@springbranchisd.com)

Porter, contact Doris Elizondo (delizondo@newcaneyisd.org)

Royal, contact Tara Schiller (tschiller@royal-isd.net)

Tomball Memorial, contact Sydney Lynch (SydneyLynch@tomballisd.net)

August 13

Dulles, contact Jordan Macha (jordan.macha@fortbendisd.com)

Elsik, contact Alyssa Lantz (Alyssa.Lantz@aliefisd.net)

Klein Oak (Sub-varsity only), contact Morgan Broussard (mbroussard1@kleinisd.net)

MacArthur (sub-varsity only), contact Lynda Eastland (ldeastland@aldineisd.org)

Royal, contact Tara Schiller (tschiller@royal-isd.net)

August 17

Bush, contact Ervette Powell (ervette.powell@fortbendisd.com)

Clear Brook (B team only), contact Meredith Thompson (mthomps1@ccisd.net)

Dickinson, contact Kati Farias (kfarias@dickinsonisd.org)

Elsik, contact Alyssa Lantz (Alyssa.Lantz@aliefisd.net)

Hightower, contact Toni Santiago (Antoinette.Santiagorhodes@fortbendisd.com)

Royal, contact Tara Schiller (tschiller@royal-isd.net)

Seven Lakes, contact Amy Cataline (AmyCCataline@KATYISD.ORG)

Tomball Memorial (B team only), contact Sydney Lynch (SydneyLynch@tomballisd.net)

August 20

Atascocita, contact Danielle Walker (daniwalk12@gmail.com)

Clear Brook (B team only), contact Meredith Thompson (mthomps1@ccisd.net)

Dulles, contact Jordan Macha (jordan.macha@fortbendisd.com)

MacArthur (sub-varsity only), contact Lynda Eastland (ldeastland@aldineisd.org)

Royal, contact Tara Schiller (tschiller@royal-isd.net)

Seven Lakes, contact Amy Cataline (AmyCCataline@KATYISD.ORG)

St. Agnes (sub-varsity only), contact Cydryce McMillian (Cydryce.McMillian@st-agnes.org)

Tomball Memorial, contact Sydney Lynch (SydneyLynch@tomballisd.net)

August 24

Cy Woods, contact Ashley Caballero (ASHLEY.CABALLERO@cfisd.net)

Elsik, contact Alyssa Lantz (Alyssa.Lantz@aliefisd.net)

Klein Oak, contact Morgan Broussard (mbroussard1@kleinisd.net)

MacArthur, contact Lynda Eastland (ldeastland@aldineisd.org)

Mayde Creek, contact Megann Ollett (MegannPOllett@KATYISD.ORG)

Nimitz, contact Shannon Harrison (srharrison@aldineisd.org)

Seven Lakes, contact Amy Cataline (AmyCCataline@KATYISD.ORG)

August 27

Atascocita, contact Danielle Walker (daniwalk12@gmail.com)

Clear Brook (B team only), contact Meredith Thompson (mthomps1@ccisd.net)

Clear Falls, contact Alison Williams (awilliams@ccisd.net)

(Aldine) Davis, contact Starla Jones (sejones@aldineisd.org)

Hightower, contact Toni Santiago (Antoinette.Santiagorhodes@fortbendisd.com)

Klein Oak, contact Morgan Broussard (mbroussard1@kleinisd.net)

MacArthur, contact Lynda Eastland (ldeastland@aldineisd.org)

Mayde Creek, contact Megann Ollett (MegannPOllett@KATYISD.ORG)

Nimitz, contact Shannon Harrison (srharrison@aldineisd.org)

Royal, contact Tara Schiller (tschiller@royal-isd.net)

Tomball Memorial (sub-varsity only), contact Sydney Lynch (SydneyLynch@tomballisd.net)

August 31

Clear Brook (B team only), contact Meredith Thompson (mthomps1@ccisd.net)

(Aldine) Davis, contact Starla Jones (sejones@aldineisd.org)

Dulles, contact Jordan Macha (jordan.macha@fortbendisd.com)

Nimitz, contact Shannon Harrison (srharrison@aldineisd.org)

Royal, contact Tara Schiller (tschiller@royal-isd.net)

St. Agnes, contact Cydryce McMillian (Cydryce.McMillian@st-agnes.org)

Tomball Memorial, contact Sydney Lynch (SydneyLynch@tomballisd.net)

September 3

Atascocita, contact Danielle Walker (daniwalk12@gmail.com)

Clements, contact Paige Sorge (Paige.Sorge@fortbendisd.com)

Klein Cain, contact Kristin Lemoine (klemoine1@kleinisd.net)

Klein Oak, contact Morgan Broussard (mbroussard1@kleinisd.net)

MacArthur, contact Lynda Eastland (ldeastland@aldineisd.org)

Nimitz, contact Shannon Harrison (srharrison@aldineisd.org)

Seven Lakes, contact Amy Cataline (AmyCCataline@KATYISD.ORG)

September 7

Cy Falls, contact Kathy Stephenson (Kathryn.stephenson@cfisd.net)

(Aldine) Davis, contact Starla Jones (sejones@aldineisd.org)

Dulles, contact Jordan Macha (jordan.macha@fortbendisd.com)

Klein Cain, contact Kristin Lemoine (klemoine1@kleinisd.net)

Klein Oak, contact Morgan Broussard (mbroussard1@kleinisd.net)

MacArthur, contact Lynda Eastland (ldeastland@aldineisd.org)

Mayde Creek, contact Megann Ollett (MegannPOllett@KATYISD.ORG)

Nimitz, contact Shannon Harrison (srharrison@aldineisd.org)

Royal, contact Tara Schiller (tschiller@royal-isd.net)

Seven Lakes, contact Amy Cataline (AmyCCataline@KATYISD.ORG)

September 10

(Aldine) Davis, contact Starla Jones (sejones@aldineisd.org)

Nimitz, contact Shannon Harrison (srharrison@aldineisd.org)

Royal, contact Tara Schiller (tschiller@royal-isd.net)

September 14

Royal, contact Tara Schiller (tschiller@royal-isd.net)

Tomball Memorial (B team only), contact Sydney Lynch (SydneyLynch@tomballisd.net)

September 17

Royal, contact Tara Schiller (tschiller@royal-isd.net)

September 21

Royal, contact Tara Schiller (tschiller@royal-isd.net)

Tomball Memorial, contact Sydney Lynch (SydneyLynch@tomballisd.net)

September 24

Atascocita, contact Danielle Walker (daniwalk12@gmail.com)

Royal, contact Tara Schiller (tschiller@royal-isd.net)

September 28

Clear Brook, contact Meredith Thompson (MTHOMPS1@ccisd.net)

Kingwood, contact Christie Mewis (Christie.Mewis@humbleisd.net)

Royal, contact Tara Schiller (tschiller@royal-isd.net)

October 1

October 4

Summer Creek, contact Sarah Aguilar (Sarah.Aguilar@humbleisd.net)

October 8

Tomball Memorial (B team only), contact Sydney Lynch (SydneyLynch@tomballisd.net)

October 12

Klein Oak, contact Morgan Broussard (mbroussard1@kleinisd.net)

October 15

October 19

Atascocita, contact Danielle Walker (daniwalk12@gmail.com)

October 22

October 26

October 29