Please email Jenny (jennifer.adcock@springbranchisd.com) to add your posts here!

August 9

August 10

Cy Creek, contact Reagan Smith (reagan.smith@cfisd.net)

Northshore, contact Lindsey Loyd (lloyd@galenaparkisd.com)

Porter, contact Doris Elizondo (delizondo@newcaneyisd.org)

August 13

Brazoswood (sub-varsity – 3 teams), contact Elizabeth Limas (elimas@brazosportisd.net)

Dulles, contact Jordan Macha (jordan.macha@fortbendisd.com)

August 17

Clear Brook (B team only), contact Meredith Thompson (mthomps1@ccisd.net)

Dickinson, contact Kati Farias (kfarias@dickinsonisd.org)

Hightower, contact Toni Santiago (Antoinette.Santiagorhodes@fortbendisd.com)

Royal, contact Tara Schiller (tschiller@royal-isd.net)

Seven Lakes, contact Amy Cataline (AmyCCataline@KATYISD.ORG)

August 20

Clear Brook (B team only), contact Meredith Thompson (mthomps1@ccisd.net)

Grand Oaks (sub-varsity only), contact Morgan Rogers (mkrogers@conroeisd.net)

Dulles, contact Jordan Macha (jordan.macha@fortbendisd.com)

St. Agnes (sub-varsity only), contact Cydryce McMillian (Cydryce.McMillian@st-agnes.org)

August 24

Brazoswood (B team – away), contact Elizabeth Limas (elimas@brazosportisd.net)

Lake Creek (3 teams), contact Tommie Sledge (Tommie.Sledge@misd.org)

Nimitz, contact Shannon Harrison (srharrison@aldineisd.org)

August 27

Austin, contact Kristin Goodman (kristin.goodman@fortbendisd.com)

Brazoswood (sub-varsity, preferably at home), contact Elizabeth Limas (elimas@brazosportisd.net)

Clear Brook (B team only), contact Meredith Thompson (mthomps1@ccisd.net)

(Aldine) Davis, contact Starla Jones (sejones@aldineisd.org)

Hightower, contact Toni Santiago (Antoinette.Santiagorhodes@fortbendisd.com)

Lake Creek (3 teams), contact Tommie Sledge (Tommie.Sledge@misd.org)

Nimitz, contact Shannon Harrison (srharrison@aldineisd.org)

August 31

Bush, contact Ervette Powell (ervette.powell@fortbendisd.com)

Clear Brook (B team only), contact Meredith Thompson (mthomps1@ccisd.net)

(Aldine) Davis, contact Starla Jones (sejones@aldineisd.org)

Dulles, contact Jordan Macha (jordan.macha@fortbendisd.com)

Nimitz, contact Shannon Harrison (srharrison@aldineisd.org)

St. Agnes, contact Cydryce McMillian (Cydryce.McMillian@st-agnes.org)

September 3

Brazoswood (B team – home), contact Elizabeth Limas (elimas@brazosportisd.net)

Bush, contact Ervette Powell (ervette.powell@fortbendisd.com)

Klein Cain, contact Kristin Lemoine (klemoine1@kleinisd.net)

Nimitz, contact Shannon Harrison (srharrison@aldineisd.org)

September 7

Clements, contact Paige Sorge (Paige.Sorge@fortbendisd.com)

(Aldine) Davis, contact Starla Jones (sejones@aldineisd.org)

Dulles, contact Jordan Macha (jordan.macha@fortbendisd.com)

Klein Cain, contact Kristin Lemoine (klemoine1@kleinisd.net)

Nimitz, contact Shannon Harrison (srharrison@aldineisd.org)

September 10

(Aldine) Davis, contact Starla Jones (sejones@aldineisd.org)

Grand Oaks, contact Morgan Rogers (mkrogers@conroeisd.net)

Nimitz, contact Shannon Harrison (srharrison@aldineisd.org)

September 14

Alvin (B team only), contact Kylie Kunefke (kskunefke@gmail.com)

Brenham, contact Debbie Yeager (dyeager@brenhamk-12.net)

Royal, contact Tara Schiller (tschiller@royal-isd.net)

September 17

Royal, contact Tara Schiller (tschiller@royal-isd.net)

September 21

Royal, contact Tara Schiller (tschiller@royal-isd.net)

September 24

Royal, contact Tara Schiller (tschiller@royal-isd.net)

September 28

Alvin, contact Kylie Kunefke (kskunefke@gmail.com)

Clear Brook, contact Meredith Thompson (MTHOMPS1@ccisd.net)

Kingwood, contact Christie Mewis (Christie.Mewis@humbleisd.net)

Royal, contact Tara Schiller (tschiller@royal-isd.net)

October 1

October 4

Alvin (B team only), contact Kylie Kunefke (kskunefke@gmail.com)

Summer Creek, contact Sarah Aguilar (Sarah.Aguilar@humbleisd.net)

October 8

October 12

Alvin (B team only), contact Kylie Kunefke (kskunefke@gmail.com)

October 15

Brenham, contact Debbie Yeager (dyeager@brenhamk-12.net)

October 19

Atascocita, contact Danielle Walker (daniwalk12@gmail.com)

October 22

October 26

Alvin (B team only), contact Kylie Kunefke (kskunefke@gmail.com)

Grand Oaks, contact Morgan Rogers (mkrogers@conroeisd.net)

October 29