Please email Jenny (jennifer.adcock@springbranchisd.com) to add your posts here!

August 9

Cy Creek, contact Laurie Junewick (laurie.junewick@cfisd.net)

Cy Springs, contact Jocelyn Adams (jocelyn.adams@cfisd.net)

Iowa Colony, contact Amber Lefevers (abrookslefevers@alvinisd.net)

Kingwood Park, contact Stormi Champion (schampi@humbleisd.net)

Orangefield, contact Ashlee Broussard (abroussard@orangefieldisd.net)

Tomball Memorial (B team only), contact Sydney Lynch (sydneylynch@tonballisd.net)

August 12

Cy Creek (sub-varsity only), contact Laurie Junewick (laurie.junewick@cfisd.net)

Cy Ridge (sub-varsity only), contact Allicia Tillman (allicia.tillman@cfisd.net)

MacArthur (sub-varsity only), contact Lynda Eastland (ldeastland@aldineisd.org)

Nimitz (sub-varsity only), contact Shannon Harrison (srharrison@aldineisd.org)

Northbrook, contact Chris Kelly (christopher.kelly@springbranchisd.com)

August 16

Cinco Ranch, contact Danielle Wells (daniellelwells@katyisd.com)

Clements, contact Paige Sorge (paige.sorge@fortbendisd.com)

Ft. Bend Christian, contact Alex Edwards (aedwards@fortbendchristian.org)

Dickinson (B team only – away), contact Kati Farias (kfarias@dickinsonisd.org)

Orangefield, contact Ashlee Broussard (abroussard@orangefieldisd.net)

Tomball Memorial (B team only), contact Sydney Lynch (sydneylynch@tomballisd.net)

August 18

Episcopal (sub-varsity only – 1 team), contact Cydryce McMillian (cmcmillian78@gmail.com)

August 19

Deer Park, contact Cortni Cox (clcox@dpisd.org)

Dickinson (B team only – home), contact Kati Farias (kfarias@dickinsonisd.org)

Episcopal, contact Cydryce McMillian (cmcmillian78@gmail.com)

Nimitz (sub-varsity only), contact Shannon Harrison (srharrison@aldineisd.org)

Ridge Point (no B Team, would prefer to play at home), contact Lauryn Bailey (lauryn.bailey@fortbendisd.com)

Stratford (B team only – home), contact Jenny Adcock (jennifer.adcock@springbranchisd.com)

MacArthur (sub-varsity only), contact Lynda Eastland (ldeastland@aldineisd.org)

August 23

Iowa Colony, contact Amber Lefevers (abrookslefevers@alvinisd.net)

Kempner (3 teams), contact Rachel Kessler (rachel.kessler@fortbendisd.com)

Tomball Memorial (B team only), contact Sydney Lynch (sydneylynch@tomballisd.net)

August 26

Cy Creek, contact Laurie Junewick (laurie.junewick@cfisd.net)

Deer Park, contact Cortni Cox (clcox@dpisd.org)

Dickinson (B team only – home), contact Kati Farias (kfarias@dickinsonisd.org)

Northbrook (sub-varsity only), contact Chris Kelly (christopher.kelly@springbranchisd.com)

August 30

Brenham, contact Debbie Yeager (dyeager@brenhamk-12.net)

Dawson, contact Lauren Leth (lethl@pearlandisd.org)

Iowa Colony, contact Amber Lefevers (abrookslefevers@alvinisd.net)

Kempner (3 teams), contact Rachel Kessler (rachel.kessler@fortbendisd.com)

Memorial, contact Kaddie Platt (kathleen.platt@springbranchisd.com)

August 31

Episcopal (3 teams), contact Cydryce McMillian (cmcmillian78@gmail.com)

September 2

Cy Creek (sub-varsity only), contact Laurie Junewick (laurie.junewick@cfisd.net)

Dawson (sub-varsity only), contact Lauren Leth (lethl@pearlandisd.org)

Dickinson (B team only – away), contact Kati Farias (kfarias@dickinsonisd.org)

Episcopal, contact Cydryce McMillian (cmcmillian78@gmail.com)

Kempner (3 teams), contact Rachel Kessler (rachel.kessler@fortbendisd.com)

Memorial, contact Kaddie Platt (kathleen.platt@springbranchisd.com)

Nimitz, contact Shannon Harrison (srharrison@aldineisd.org)

September 6

Dickinson (B team only – away), contact Kati Farias (kfarias@dickinsonisd.org)

Kempner (3 teams – prefer home), contact Rachel Kessler (rachel.kessler@fortbendisd.com)

Little Cypress-Mauriceville, contact Rhonda Williams (rwilliams@lcmcisd.org)

MacArthur (home game), contact Lynda Eastland (ldeastland@aldineisd.org)

Nimitz, contact Shannon Harrison (srharrison@aldineisd.org)

St. Agnes, contact Cydryce McMillian (cydryce.mcmillian@st-agnes.org)

September 8

Episcopal (3 teams), contact Cydryce McMillian (cmcmillian78@gmail.com)

September 9

Episcopal, contact Cydryce McMillian (cmcmillian78@gmail.com)

Iowa Colony, contact Amber Lefevers (abrookslefevers@alvinisd.net)

Tompkins, contact Allison Merrell (MaryAMerrell@KATYISD.ORG)

September 13

Deer Park, contact Cortni Cox (clcox@dpisd.org)

Dickinson, contact Kati Farias (kfarias@dickinsonisd.org)

September 16

Dawson, contact Lauren Leth (lethl@pearlandisd.org)

Iowa Colony, contact Amber Lefevers (abrookslefevers@alvinisd.net)

September 20

Episcopal (3 teams), contact Cydryce McMillian (cmcmillian78@gmail.com)

September 22

Episcopal (3 teams), contact Cydryce McMillian (cmcmillian78@gmail.com)

September 23

The Woodlands, contact Terri Wade (tjwade@conroeisd.net)

September 27

Episcopal, contact Cydryce McMillian (cmcmillian78@gmail.com)

Galveston Ball, contact Michelle Norfolk (michelleprofitt@gisd.org)

September 29

Episcopal (sub-varsity only – 2 teams), contact Cydryce McMillian (cmcmillian78@gmail.com)

September 30

October 4

October 6

St. Agnes, contact Cydryce McMillian (cydryce.mcmillian@st-agnes.org)

October 7

Deer Park – varsity only, contact Cortni Cox (clcox@dpisd.org)

Dickinson, contact Kati Farias (kfarias@dickinsonisd.org)

St. Agnes (sub-varsity only), contact Cydryce McMillian (cydryce.mcmillian@st-agnes.org)

October 11

Dawson, contact Lauren Leth (lethl@pearlandisd.org)

October 14

October 18

October 20

St. Agnes, contact Cydryce McMillian (cydryce.mcmillian@st-agnes.org)

October 21

Galveston Ball, contact Michelle Norfolk (michelleprofitt@gisd.org)

St. Agnes (sub-varsity only), contact Cydryce McMillian (cydryce.mcmillian@st-agnes.org)

October 25

October 27

Ft. Bend Christian, contact Alex Edwards (aedwards@fortbendchristian.org)

October 28

November 1

Episcopal (3 teams), contact Cydryce McMillian (cmcmillian78@gmail.com)