October 30

St. Agnes School, contact Cydryce McMillian at Cydryce.McMillian@st-agnes.org.

 Clear Creek High School, contact Scott Simonds at ssimonds@ccisd.net

Shadow Creek High School, contact Whitney Daniel at wdaniel@alvinisd.net

October 31

Alief Elsik High School, contact Alyssa Lantz at Alyssa.Lantz@aliefisd.net

Klein Oak High School, contact Morgan Broussard at mbroussard1@kleinisd.net

November 3

Summer Creek High School, contact Sarah Aguilar at Sarah.Aguilar@humbleisd.net

St. Agnes School, contact Cydryce McMillian at Cydryce.McMillian@st-agnes.org.

Clear Creek High School, contact Scott Simonds at ssimonds@ccisd.net

November 5

St. Agnes School, contact Cydryce McMillian at Cydryce.McMillian@st-agnes.org.

November 6

Seven Lakes High School, contact Amy Cataline at AmyCCataline@katyisd.org

Atascocita High School, contact Danielle Walker at daniwalk12@gmail.com

November 7

St. Agnes School, contact Cydryce McMillian at Cydryce.McMillian@st-agnes.org.

Atascocita High School, contact Danielle Walker at daniwalk12@gmail.com

Bridgeland High School, contact Verena Khalil at verena.khalil@cfisd.net

November 10

Seven Lakes High School, contact Amy Cataline at AmyCCataline@katyisd.org

Pearland High School, contact Christian Dunn at dunnc@pearlandisd.org

November 13

Manvel High School, contact Susan Kennedy at skennedy@alvinisd.net

Seven Lakes High School, contact Amy Cataline at AmyCCataline@katyisd.org

Pearland High School, contact Christian Dunn at dunnc@pearlandisd.org

November 17

Pearland High School, contact Christian Dunn at dunnc@pearlandisd.org

Atascocita High School, contact Danielle Walker at daniwalk12@gmail.com